English Language Tutor Georgina from Llíria, Spain

English Language Tutor Georgina from Llíria, Spain
Name Georgina R.
City Llíria, Spain
Teaching English
Native Language English
Originally From United Kingdom
Working With Kids (4y+), Youth, Adults, Groups
Levels I Teach Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Lessons Take Place My Home/Office, Learner's Home or Work, Public Place, Online
Hourly Rate €25

English native teacher with 5 years experience teaching children and Adults. I am a working mother with a background of teaching, media handling, public exhibitions, marketing, community consultation and photography.  

Education / Certificates

Cert.Tesol Level 5 teaching AMI Assistant teacher

Professional Experience

I have worked for 5 years in an academy in Spain teaching a range of different levels. From children at A1- B2 level preparing for exams, as well as tailor made private classes for adults A1-C2 for work.

Teaching Approach

Depending on the level and what they want to achieve from the classes: For children, and teenagers I follow the Cambridge English books that are in line with the exams. For adults in a working environment I look at what field they are working in and find articles to discuss as well as newspaper article to discuss current affairs and what is currently going on in the world.

Availability

I am available 9.30 until 12.30 and 15.30 until 18.30 Monday to Friday

Teaching Place(s)

I can teach online via Skype or Zoom, or if you would prefer in person, I am happy to travel up to 20km from my home.

Location on the Map
Profile Details
Listed 5 months, Updated 5 months ago
Reviews
0 reviews available.

Contact Georgina